chisholm chargers

Chisholm Chargers

 

 

 

Learning Team Captains 2020:

Bonnie Mayers Emma-Rose Davey

Home Groups 2020:

Chisholm 1 – Brittany Richards Brittany.Richards@education.vic.gov.au
Chisholm 2 – Jodie Owen Jodie.Owen@education.vic.gov.au
Chisholm 3 – Stephanie MerchantStephanie.Merchant@education.vic.gov.au
Chisholm 4 – Dale Ackermann Dale.Ackermann@education.vic.gov.au
Chisholm 5 – Miranda Snowball Miranda.Snowball@education.vic.gov.au
Chisholm 6 – Kristen Robinson Kristen.Robinson@education.vic.gov.au
Chisholm 7 – Sasha Lanyon Sasha.Lanyon@education.vic.gov.au
Chisholm 8 – Stefan Majewski Stefan.Majewski@education.vic.gov.au

Student Learning Leaders 2020:

Amy Hooper

Student Learning Leader
Amy.Hooper@education.vic.gov.au
8768 1085

Jodie Owen

Assistant Student Learning Leader
Jodie.Owen@education.vic.gov.au
8768 1018