chisholm chargers

Chisholm Chargers

 

Learning Team Captains 2021:

Holly Moulday Hunter Van Der Ent

Home Groups 2021:

Chisholm 1 – Brittany Richards Brittany.Richards@education.vic.gov.au
Chisholm 2 – Lucy Horbach  Lucy.Horbach@education.vic.gov.au
Chisholm 3 – Stephanie MerchantStephanie.Merchant@education.vic.gov.au
Chisholm 4 – Dale Ackermann Dale.Ackermann@education.vic.gov.au
Chisholm 5 – Luke Mitchell Luke.Mitchell@education.vic.gov.au
Chisholm 6 – Kristen Robinson Kristen.Robinson@education.vic.gov.au
Chisholm 7 – Sasha Lanyon Sasha.Lanyon@education.vic.gov.au
Chisholm 8 – Ryan McMahon Ryan.McMahon@education.vic.gov.au

Student Learning Leaders 2021:

Neil Gould

Student Learning Leader
Neil.Gould@education.vic.gov.au
8768 1018

Lucy Horbach

Assistant Student Learning Leader
Lucy.Horbach@education.vic.gov.au
8768 1018