chisholm chargers

Chisholm Chargers

 

 

2018 Learning Team Captains:

Tara Wilkinson Tegan Langeveld

 

Home Groups 2018:

Chisholm 1
Ms Claire Weiss
weiss.claire.c@edumail.vic.gov.au
Chisholm 5
Ms Miranda Snowball
snowball.miranda.m@edumail.vic.gov.auSNOWBALL
Chisholm 2
Mr Neville Perry
perry.neville.r@edumail.vic.gov.auPERRY
Chisholm 6
Ms Kristen Robinson
robinson.kristen.k@edumail.vic.gov.au
ROBINSON
Chisholm 3
Mrs Steph Merchant (Mon – Thurs)
merchant.stephanie.r@edumail.vic.gov.au
MERCHANT
Chisholm 7
Ms Sasha Lanyon
lanyon.sasha.l@edumail.vic.gov.au
LANYON
Chisholm 4
Mrs Judy Hilleard (Mon, Tues, Thurs)
hilleard.judy.a@edumail.vic.gov.au
HILLEARD
 Chisholm 4
Mr Brendan McGreal
McGreal.Brendan.P@edumail.vic.gov.au

 

Chisholm Student Learning Leaders:

Jocelyn Spinks


Student Learning Leader
spinks.jocelyn.r@edumail.vic.gov.au
8768 1032

Miranda Snowball
SNOWBALL
Assistant Student Learning Leader
snowball.miranda.m@edumail.vic.gov.au
8768 1068