chisholm chargers

Chisholm Chargers

 

 

 

Learning Team Captains 2019:

Dahlia Jarosz-Setiawan Erynn Harnett

Home Groups 2019:

Chisholm 1 – Miss Claire Weiss. weiss.claire.c@edumail.vic.gov.au
Chisholm 2 – Mr Luke Mitchell. mitchell.luke.n@edumail.vic.gov.au
Chisholm 3 – Ms Stephanie Merchant. merchant.stephanie.r@edumail.vic.gov.au
Chisholm 4 – Mrs Judy Hilleard. hilleard.judy.a@edumail.vic.gov.au
Chisholm 5 – Miss Miranda Snowball. snowball.miranda.m@edumail.vic.gov.au
Chisholm 6 – Ms Kristen Robinson. robinson.kristen.k@edumail.vic.gov.au
Chisholm 7 – Miss Sasha Lanyon. lanyon.sasha.l@edumail.vic.gov.au
Chisholm 8 – Mrs Amy Broekmann. broekmann.amy.k@edumail.vic.gov.au

Student Learning Leaders 2019:

Amy Hooper

Student Learning Leader
hooper.amy.a@edumail.vic.gov.au
8768 1032

Luke Mitchell

Assistant Student Learning Leader
mitchell.luke.n@edumail.vic.gov.au
8768 1068