Principal

Ms Kerri Bolch
Principal
(03) 8768 1000
bolch.kerri.m@edumail.vic.gov.au

Assistant Principals

Mr Mark Woodbridge Mr James Doble Mr David Busteed Mrs Alison Birkett
Assistant Principal Assistant Principal Assistant Principal Acting Assistant Principal
(03) 8768 1000 (03) 8768 1000 (03) 8768 1000 (03) 8768 1000
woodbridge.mark.r@edumail.vic.gov.au doble.james.r@edumail.vic.gov.au busteed.david.m@edumail.vic.gov.au birkett.alison.m@edumail.vic.gov.au

 

Elite Programs

High Achievers Program Basketball Academy Dance Academy
 
Mrs Cassandra Marinopoulos Mr Chris Pentland Ms Julie Clish
(03) 8768 1000 (03) 8768 1000 (03) 8768 1000
marinopoulos.cassandra.d@edumail.vic.gov.au pentland.chris.k@edumail.vic.gov.au clish.julie.j@edumail.vic.gov.au

 

Student Services

Health Centre Nurse Student Wellbeing Team Coordinator Chaplain Careers Advisor
Mrs Tracey Anastasi Mr Paul Roberts Mr Frank Jetmar
(03) 8768 1020 (03) 8768 1022 (03) 8768 1019 (03) 8768 1060
anastasi.tracey.l@edumail.vic.gov.au roberts.paul.t@edumail.vic.gov.au jetmar.frank.m@edumail.vic.gov.au crawley.karen.k@edumail.vic.gov.au

Staff Email

Name EduMail
Abernethy Rebecca abernethy.rebecca.j@edumail.vic.gov.au
Adams Jessica adams.jessica.m@edumail.vic.gov.au
Alamaras Jim alamaras.jim.j@edumail.vic.gov.au
Allen Brendan allen.brendan.m@edumail.vic.gov.au
Alste Melissa alste.melissa.a@edumail.vic.gov.au
Alter Helen alter.helen.a@edumail.vic.gov.au
Anastasi Tracey anastasi.tracey.l@edumail.vic.gov.au
Andersen Brodie andersen.brodie.b@edumail.vic.gov.au
Angelidis, Despina angelidis.despina.d@edumail.vic.gov.au
Antony Scott antony.scott.s@edumail.vic.gov.au
Arney Irena arney.irena.e@edumail.vic.gov.au
Arnott, Ashley arnott.ashley.a@edumail.vic.gov.au
Arora Mahendra arora.mahendra.k@edumail.vic.gov.au
Aruna, Devi arunagirinathan.sankardevi.s@edumail.vic.gov.au
Baron Melissa baron.melissa.j@edumail.vic.gov.au
Barr Stephen barr.stephen.j@edumail.vic.gov.au
Bastin Simon bastin.simon.s@edumail.vic.gov.au
Batch Robyn batch.robyn.r@edumail.vic.gov.au
Bates, Carolyn bates.carolyn.j@edumail.vic.gov.au
Besim, Caitlyn besim.caitlin.j@edumail.vic.gov.au
Birkett Alison birkett.alison.m@edumail.vic.gov.au
Bishop, Mary bishop.mary.m1@edumail.vic.gov.au
Bolch Kerri bolch.kerri.m@edumail.vic.gov.au
Bourke Linda bourke.linda.g@edumail.vic.gov.au
Broekmann Amy broekmann.amy.k@edumail.vic.gov.au
Brittaine, Tamblyne
Brown Amanda
Burke Kathleen burke.kathy.k@edumail.vic.gov.au
Busteed David busteed.david.m@edumail.vic.gov.au
Buultjens Fiona buultjens.fiona.f@edumail.vic.gov.au
Campos Rimma campos.rimma.r@edumail.vic.gov.au
Capon Sharon capon.sharon.m@edumail.vic.gov.au
Clish Julie clish.julie.j@edumail.vic.gov.au
Collins Sharyn collins.sharyn.s@edumail.vic.gov.au
Cook Paul cook.paul.w@edumail.vic.gov.au
Costantino Nick costantino.nicholas.n@edumail.vic.gov.au
Couche Michael couche.michael.v@edumail.vic.gov.au
Cranswick Rupert cranswick.rupert.k@edumail.vic.gov.au
Crawley Karen crawley.karen.k@edumail.vic.gov.au
Danahay Virginia danahay.virginia.c@edumail.vic.gov.au
Dauphin Ruby dauphin.ruby.a@edumail.vic.gov.au
Davey Shannan davey.shannan.s@edumail.vic.gov.au
Dawson Kyra dawson.kyra.b@edumail.vic.gov.au
De Santis Terry de.santis.terence.t@edumail.vic.gov.au
DesGranges Michael desgranges.michael.m@edumail.vic.gov.au
De Vries Jim devries.jim.w@edumail.vic.gov.au
Diaz, Carla Diaz.Carla.M@edumail.vic.gov.au
Dikeos Stella dikeos.stella.s@edumail.vic.gov.au
Doble James doble.james.r@edumail.vic.gov.au
Duhau Corinne duhau.corinne.c@edumail.vic.gov.au
Duncan Kylie duncan.kylie.n@edumail.vic.gov.au
Edwards Danielle edwards.danielle.j@edumail.vic.gov.au
Edwards Rachel edwards.rachel.r@edumail.vic.gov.au
Embury, Glynis embury.glynis.k@edumail.vic.gov.au
Feltham Peter
Firth, Anna Firth.Anna.P@edumail.vic.gov.au
Firth James firth.james.d@edumail.vic.gov.au
Forbes, Nicole forbes.nicole.n@edumail.vic.gov.au
Garton D’Arcy garton.darcy.d@edumail.vic.gov.au
Gibson Nadine gibson.nadine.j@edumail.vic.gov.au
Glenn Ian glenn.ian.f@edumail.vic.gov.au
Graham Jannelle graham.jannelle.j@edumail.vic.gov.au
Groza Sylvia groza.sylvia.s@edumail.vic.gov.au
Hann Rebecca hann.rebecca.l@edumail.vic.gov.au
Harig Faye harig.faye.f@edumail.vic.gov.au
Harris Pauline harris.pauline.m@edumail.vic.gov.au
Hart Jenny hart.jennifer.a@edumail.vic.gov.au
Healey Kristen healey.kristen.e@edumail.vic.gov.au
Henderson Filomena henderson.filomena.f@edumail.vic.gov.au
Hilleard Judy hilleard.judy.a@edumail.vic.gov.au
Jetmar Frank jetmar.frank.m@edumail.vic.gov.au
Johns Neale johns.neale.n@edumail.vic.gov.au
Kalweit Olga kalweit.olga.s@edumail.vic.gov.au
Kartaschew, Tegan kartaschew.tegan.e@edumail.vic.gov.au
Kealey Russell kealey.russell.p@edumail.vic.gov.au
Keating, Joanne Keating.Jo.M@edumail.vic.gov.au
Kemperman Cathryn kemperman.cathryn.c@edumail.vic.gov.au
Kempster Stephen kempster.stephen.c@edumail.vic.gov.au
King Lyn king.lyn.m@edumail.vic.gov.au
King, Simone king.simone.a@edumail.vic.gov.au
Lal Kanti lal.kanti.k@edumail.vic.gov.au
Lanyon Sasha lanyon.sasha.l@edumail.vic.gov.au
Leonard Gerard leonard.gerard.p@edumail.vic.gov.au
Lewis Michelle lewis.michelle.n@edumail.vic.gov.au
Longwill Dee longwill.dee.p@edumail.vic.gov.au
Mackinlay Zonya mackinlay.zonya.z@edumail.vic.gov.au
Maguire, Jessie maguire.jessica.e@edumail.vic.gov.au
Mannens Liana mannens.liana.j@edumail.vic.gov.au
Manning Ashleigh manning.ashleigh.j@edumail.vic.gov.au
Marandawela, Sue marandawela.sue.s@edumail.vic.gov.au
Marcus, Donna marcus.donna.d@edumail.vic.gov.au
Marinopoulos Cassandra marinopoulos.cassandra.d@edumail.vic.gov.au
Martin Angela martin.angela.a@edumail.vic.gov.au
McCall Peter mccall.peter.d@edumail.vic.gov.au
McCann, Maggie mccann.margaret.m@edumail.vic.gov.au
McCarthy Erin mccarthy.erin.l@edumail.vic.gov.au
McGill Lexie mcgill.lexie.l@edumail.vic.gov.au
Merchant Stephanie merchant.stephanie.r@edumail.vic.gov.au
Mihalos Deana mihalos.deana.d@edumail.vic.gov.au
Mills, Narelle mills.narelle.n@edumail.vic.gov.au
Mitchell Luke mitchell.luke.n@edumail.vic.gov.au
Mitchell, Mark mitchell.mark.m@edumail.vic.gov.au
Mitchell Sally mitchell.sally.s@edumail.vic.gov.au
Mitric Munira mitric.munira.m@edumail.vic.gov.au
Morgan Joanne morgan.joanne.f@edumail.vic.gov.au
Mulia, Dewi mulia.dewi.n@edumail.vic.gov.au
Murphy, Brydie Murphy.Brydie.T@edumail.vic.gov.au
Nadan Satya nadan.satya.s@edumail.vic.gov.au
Nettleingham Adam nettleingham.adam.d@edumail.vic.gov.au
Newby Ben newby.benjamin.j@edumail.vic.gov.au
Nicholls Melissa nicholls.melissa.l@edumail.vic.gov.au
Nugent Jesse nugent.jesse.d@edumail.vic.gov.au
Oke Matthew  oke.matthew.m@edumail.vic.gov.au
Oliver, Chelsea oliver.chelsea.v@edumail.vic.gov.au
Osborne Jenny osborne.jenny.j@edumail.vic.gov.au
Pankhurst Catherine pankhurst.catherine.e@edumail.vic.gov.au
Park Rod park.rodney.l@edumail.vic.gov.au
Patten, Angela patten.angela.j@edumail.vic.gov.au
Pearson Carly pearson.carly.c@edumail.vic.gov.au
Pentland Chris pentland.chris.k@edumail.vic.gov.au
Perry Neville perry.neville.r@edumail.vic.gov.au
Plant, Ben plant.ben.b@edumail.vic.gov.au
Pyke Amy pyke.amy.a@edumail.vic.gov.au
Roberts Paul roberts.paul.t@edumail.vic.gov.au
Robinson Kristen robinson.kristen.k@edumail.vic.gov.au
Rodericks, Roxanne
Ryan Jenny ryan.jennifer.m@edumail.vic.gov.au
Sacco Chris sacco.christopher.j@edumail.vic.gov.au
Sawatzky, Megan sawatzky.megan.a@edumail.vic.gov.au
Sewell, Campbell sewell.campbell.c@edumail.vic.gov.au
Simpkin, Bernadette simpkin.bernadette.m@edumail.vic.gov.au
Slate Peter slate.peter.p@edumail.vic.gov.au
Smith Kenton
Snowball Miranda snowball.miranda.m@edumail.vic.gov.au
Spinks, Jocelyn spinks.jocelyn.r@edumail.vic.gov.au
Tait Amanda tait.amanda.a@edumail.vic.gov.au
Tansey Shauna tansey.shauna.l@edumail.vic.gov.au
Taylor Erin taylor.erin.k@edumail.vic.gov.au
Taylor Julie taylor.julie.t@edumail.vic.gov.au
Thomas Vicki thomas.vicki.l@edumail.vic.gov.au
Tomlin Andrew tomlin.andrew.j@edumail.vic.gov.au
Tusan, Lucy tusan.ni.wayan.luciana.primrose.n@edumail.vic.gov.au
Varadi, Lauren varadi.lauren.l@edumail.vic.gov.au
Venables Ian venables.ian.i@edumail.vic.gov.au
Vitalich Danni vitalich.danica.d@edumail.vic.gov.au
Walden Debra walden.debra.a@edumail.vic.gov.au
Wallace Amanda wallace.amanda.w@edumail.vic.gov.au
Wallace Carol wallace.carol.a@edumail.vic.gov.au
Walton Julian walton.julian.l@edumail.vic.gov.au
Watson Gavin watson.gavin.g@edumail.vic.gov.au
Wijnschenk Bob
William Emmanuel william.emmanuel.e@edumail.vic.gov.au
Williamson Margaret williamson.margaret.m@edumail.vic.gov.au
Wills Lynette wills.lynette.a@edumail.vic.gov.au
Woodbridge Mark woodbridge.mark.r@edumail.vic.gov.au
Zupan Lorraine zupan.lorraine.l@edumail.vic.gov.au