Dunlop Diggers

Learning Team Captains 2019

Mor Flenner Sarah Powh
Imogen Berry
 Learning Team Captain  Learning Team Captain Learning Team Vice Captain

 

Home Groups 2019

Dunlop 1 Mr Brendan Allen allen.brendan.m@edumail.vic.gov.au

Dunlop 2 Ms Bree Villella Villella.Bree.B@edumail.vic.gov.au

Dunlop 3 Ms Julie Clish clish.julie.j@edumail.vic.gov.au

Dunlop 4 Ms Caitlin Besim besim.caitlin.j@edumail.vic.gov.au

Dunlop 5 Ms Marine Platt platt.marnie.b@edumail.vic.gov.au

Dunlop 6 Ms Chelsea Oliver oliver.chelsea.v@edumail.vic.gov.au

Dunlop 7 Mr Rafal Kaplon kaplon.rafal.j@edumail.vic.gov.au

Dunlop 8 Mr Christopher Edwards edwards.christopher.m@edumail.vic.gov.au

 

Student Learning Leaders 2019

 
Rebecca Hann
Dunlop Student Learning Leader
hann.rebecca.l@edumail.vic.gov.au
8768 1035
Rafal Kaplon
Dunlop Assistant Student Learning Leader
kaplon.rafal.j@edumail.vic.gov.au
8768 1012