Dunlop Diggers

Learning Team Captains 2020

Mor Flenner Lithira Weerasooriya
 Learning Team Captain  Learning Team Captain

 

Home Groups 2019

Dunlop 1 Mr Brendan Allen allen.brenden.m@edumail.vic.gov.au

Dunlop 2 Ms Carly Lentowicz lentowicz.carly.a@edumail.vic.gov.au

Dunlop 3 Ms Jocelyn Spinks spinks.jocelyn.r@edumail.vic.gov.au

Dunlop 4 Ms Caitlin Besim besim.caitlin.j@edumail.vic.gov.au

Dunlop 5 Ms Marine Platt platt.marnie.b@edumail.vic.gov.au

Dunlop 6 Ms Chelsea De Leon deleon.chelsea.v@edumail.vic.gov.au

Dunlop 7 Mr Jake Uhlenberg uhlenberg.jake.l@edumail.vic.gov.au

Dunlop 8 Mr Christopher Edwards edwards.christopher.m@edumail.vic.gov.au

 

Student Learning Leaders 2020

Rebecca Hann
Dunlop Student Learning Leader
hann.rebecca.l@edumail.vic.gov.au
8768 1035
Jake Uhlenberg
Dunlop Assistant Student Learning Leader
uhlenberg.jake.l@edumail.vic.gov.au
8768 1012