flynn phoenix

Flynn Phoenix

 

 

Learning Team Captains 2020:

           

Isabella Johnson                 Emma Guthrie                     Matthew Shambrook

 

Home Groups 2020:

Flynn 1- Rebekah Hines  Rebekah.Hines@education.vic.gov.au

Flynn 2-  Stephanie Lewis  Stephanie.Lewis@education.vic.gov.au

Flynn 3- Kristen Healey Kristen.Healey@education.vic.gov.au

Flynn 4- Kylie Duncan Kylie.Duncan@education.vic.gov.au

Flynn 5- Ben Newby Benjamin.Newby@education.vic.gov.au

Flynn 6- Adam Nettleingham  Adam.Nettleingham@education.vic.gov.au

Flynn 7- Amy Pyke Amy.Pyke@education.vic.gov.au

Flynn 8- Claise Janssen Claise.Janssen@education.vic.gov.au

 

Student Learning Leaders 2020

Vaughan Chaplin
Flynn Student Learning Leader
Vaughan.Chaplin@education.vic.gov.au
8768 1087
Adam Nettleingham
Flynn Assistant Student Learning Leader
Adam.Nettleingham@education.vic.gov.au
8768 1087