Frost Falcon

Learning Team Captains 2020:

   

Riley Stapleton                   Scarlett Matulec

 

Frost Home Groups 2020:

Frost 1 Alexandra Rees rees.alexandra.e@edumail.vic.gov.au

Frost 2 Sam Connell connell.sam.n@edumail.vic.gov.au

Frost 3 D’Arcy Garton garton.darcy.d@edumail.vic.gov.au

Frost 4 Carla Diaz diaz.carla.m@edumail.vic.gov.au

Frost 5 Rodney Park park.rodney.l@edumail.vic.gov.au

Frost 6 Jesse Ramirez Ramirez.Jesse.D@edumail.vic.gov.au

Frost 7 Danica Vitalich vitalich.danica.d@edumail.vic.gov.au

Frost 8 Alex Cullinan cullinan.alex.a@edumail.vic.gov.au

 

Student Learning Leaders 2020:

Matthew Oke

Frost Student Learning Leader

oke.matthew.m@edumail.vic.gov.au

8768 1089

Alexandra Rees

Frost Student Learning Leader Assistant

rees.alexandra.e@edumail.vic.gov.au

8768 1089