Frost Falcon

Learning Team Captains 2019:

Adelle Pool                         Dante Schmutter               Millicent Utber

 

Frost Home Groups 2019:

Frost 1 Irena Arney arney.irena.e@edumail.vic.gov.au
Frost 2 Dee Longwill longwill.dee.p@edumail.vic.gov.au
Frost 3 D’Arcy Garton garton.darcy.d@edumail.vic.gov.au
Frost 4 Ryley Hannagan hannagan.ryley.r@edumail.vic.gov.au
Frost 5 Rodney Park park.rodney.l@edumail.vic.gov.au
Frost 6 Jesse Ramirez Ramirez.Jesse.D@edumail.vic.gov.au
Frost 7 Danica Vitalich vitalich.danica.d@edumail.vic.gov.au

Frost 8 Mr Jake Uhlenberg uhlenberg.jake.l@edumail.vic.gov.au

Student Learning Leaders 2019:

Matthew Oke

Frost Student Learning Leader

oke.matthew.m@edumail.vic.gov.au

8768 1089

Eve Harding

Frost Student Learning Leader Assistant

harding.eve.e@edumail.vic.gov.au

8768 1089