Learning Team Captains 2020:

Eisraa Fkih Harrison Sala

Home Groups 2020:

Hollows 1         Ms Jannelle Graham                  graham.jannelle.j@edumail.vic.gov.au
Hollows 2         Miss Stephanie Loiacono          loiacono.stephanie.m@edumail.vic.gov.au
Hollows 3         Mr Neil Gould                             gould.neil.n@edumail.vic.gov.au
Hollows 4         Mr Peter Slate                             slate.peter.p@edumail.vic.gov.au
Hollows 5         Mr Nick Costantino                   costantino.nick.n@edumail.vic.gov.au
Hollows 6         Mr Chris Sacco                           sacco.christopher.j@edumail.vic.gov.au
Hollows 7         Mr Mark Mitchell                       mitchell.mark.m@edumail.vic.gov.au
Hollows 8         Ms Erin Silfo                               silfo.erin.k@edumail.vic.gov.au

Student Learning Leaders 2020:

Ms Deana Mihalos
Hollows Student Learning Leader
mihalos.deana.d@edumail.vic.gov.au
8768 1094
Mr Neil Gould
Hollows Assistant Student Learning Leader
gould.neil.n@edumail.vic.gov.au
8768 1094