Hollows Learning Team

Hollows is named after Fred Hollows to recognise the wonderful difference that he made to so many. In his time as a humanitarian and eye surgeon, Fred Hollows helped restore eyesight to thousands of people in Australia and overseas.

“I believe the basic attribute of mankind is to look after each other.”
– Fred Hollows

More information: https://www.hollows.org/au/home

2018 Learning Team Captains

Liam Egan Taylah Lloyd

Senior Hollows Representatives

The following Year 10 and 11 students have been selected in positions of responsibility.

These students will help run home group activities and help with the organising of our charity events.

Andrea Chater Courtney Brooks Zac Allardyce Susie Rake

Student Learning Leaders

Deana Mihalos  Matthew Oke
Ms Deana Mihalos
Hollows Student Learning Leader
mihalos.deana.d@edumail.vic.gov.au
8768 1094
Mr Matthew Oke
Hollows Assistant Student Learning Leader
oke.matthew.m@edumail.vic.gov.au
8768 1094

 

 Home Groups:

Hollows 1 Ms Jannelle Graham graham.jannelle.j@edumail.vic.gov.au
Hollows 2 Mrs Erin Silfo silfo.erin.k@edumail.vic.gov.au
Hollows 3 Mr Matthew Oke oke.matthew.m@edumail.vic.gov.au
Hollows 4 Mr Peter Slate slate.peter.p@edumail.vic.gov.au
Hollows 5 Mr Nick Costantino costantino.nick.n@edumail.vic.gov.au
Hollows 6 Mr Gerard Leonard leonard.gerard.p@edumail.vic.gov.au
Hollows 7 Mr Mark Mitchell mitchell.mark.m@edumail.vic.gov.au