KENNY CARERS

 

Learning Team Captains 2019:

Ruby Coupar Samantha Buntrock

 

Home Groups 2019:

Kenny 1 Ms Rimma Campos campos.rimma.r@edumail.vic.gov.au
Kenny 2 Ms Brydie Murphy Murphy.Brydie.T@edumail.vic.gov.au
Kenny 3 Mr Michael Couche couche.michael.v@edumail.vic.gov.au
KE4 – Mr Charlie Fyffe fyffe.charlie.c@edumail.vic.gov.au
KE5 – Mr Brent Hobba hobba.brent.j@edumail.vic.gov.au
KE6 – Ms Michelle Berwick berwick.michelle.m@edumail.vic.gov.au
KE7 – Ms Megan Macdonald sawatzky.megan.a@edumail.vic.gov.au
KE8 – Ms Filomena Henderson henderson.filomena.f@edumail.vic.gov.au
Ms Kara Lancaster lancaster.kara.e@edumail.vic.gov.au

 

Learning Team Leaders 2019:

                                      

Jenny Hart                                                      Rimma Campos

hart.jennifer.a@edumail.vic.gov.au          campos.rimma.r@edumail.vic.gov.au

8768 1088                                                       8768 1088