KENNY CARERS

 

Learning Team Captains 2020

Kate Walker Keely Vanderbyl

 

Home Groups 2020:

KE1 – Ms Annalise Occhietti occhietti.annalise.a@edumail.vic.gov.au
KE2 – Ms Brydie Murphy Murphy.Brydie.T@edumail.vic.gov.au
KE3 – Mr Michael Couche couche.michael.v@edumail.vic.gov.au
KE4 – Mr Brendan McGreal mcgreal.brendan.p@edumail.vic.gov.au
KE5 – Mr Brent Hobba hobba.brent.j@edumail.vic.gov.au
KE6 – Ms Michelle Berwick berwick.michelle.m@edumail.vic.gov.au
KE7 – Mr Rafal Kaplon kaplon.rafal.j@edumail.vic.gov.au
KE8 – Ms Amy Broekmann broekmann.amy.k@edumail.vic.gov.au

 

Learning Team Leaders 2020:

                            

Irena Arney                                                 Rafal Kaplon

arney.irena.e@edumail.vic.gov.au                kaplon.rafal.j@edumail.vic.gov.au

8768 1089                                                    8768 1089