Learning Team Captains 2020:

     

Elijah Roewer                       Amber Henderson

 

Home Groups 2020:

Monash 1- Ms. Lucy Tusan tusan.ni.luciani.primrose.n@edumail.vic.gov.au
Monash 2- Ms. Dewi Mulia soekotjo.dewi.n@edumail.vic.gov.au
Monash 3- Ms. Laura Quinn quinn.laura.l@edumail.vic.gov.au
Monash 4- Ms. Corinne Duhau duhau.corinne.c@edumail.vic.gov.au
Monash 5- Mr. Chris Pentland pentland.chris.k@edumail.vic.gov.au
Monash 6- Mr. Benjamin Plant plant.benjamin.b@edumail.vic.gov.au
Monash 7- Mr. Dylan Hatfield hatfield.dylan.d@edumail.vic.gov.au

 

Learning Team Leaders 2020:

 

Paul Roberts

Monash Student Learning Leader

(03) 8768 1088

roberts.paul.t@edumail.vic.gov.au

Lucy Tusan

Monash Student Learning Leader Assistant

(03) 8768 1056

tusan.ni.luciani.primrose.n@edumail.vic.gov.au