Learning Team Captains 2019:

       

Rosie Kavraz                       Madeline Stiglic                  Isaac Silver                          Chloe Bayliss

 

Home Groups 2019:

Monash 1- Ms. Lucy Tusan tusan.ni.luciani.primrose.n@edumail.vic.gov.au
Monash 2- Ms. Dewi Mulia soekotjo.dewi.n@edumail.vic.gov.au
Monash 3- Ms. Lauren Varadi varadi.lauren.l@edumail.vic.gov.au
Monash 4- Ms. Corinne Duhau duhau.corinne.c@edumail.vic.gov.au
Monash 5- Mr. Chris Pentland pentland.chris.k@edumail.vic.gov.au
Monash 6- Mr. Benjamin Plant plant.benjamin.b@edumail.vic.gov.au
Monash 7- Ms. Jodie Owen owen.jodie.m@edumail.vic.gov.au
Monash 8 – Mr. Paul Roberts roberts.paul.t@edumail.vic.gov.au

 

Learning Team Leaders 2019:

 

Karen Crawley

Monash Student Learning Leader

(03) 8768 1085

crawley.karen.k@edumail.vic.gov.au

Lucy Tusan

Monash Student Learning Leader Assistant

(03) 8768 1018

tusan.ni.luciani.primrose.n@edumail.vic.gov.au