Learning Team Captains 2019:

   

Charlie Jansen                     Shiloh Philips

 

Home Groups:

O’Donoghue 1 – Ms Amanda Fester fester.amanda.a@edumail.vic.gov.au
O’Donoghue 2 – Ms Simone King king.simone.a@edumail.vic.gov.au
O’Donoghue 3 – Mr Shannan Davey davey.shannan.s@edumail.vic.gov.au
O’Donoghue 4 – Ms Rebecca Abernethy abernethy.rebecca.j@edumail.vic.gov.au
O’Donoghue 5 – Ms Imogen Slinger slinger.imogen.i@edumail.vic.gov.au
O’Donoghue 6 – Ms Alexandra Rees rees.alexandra.e@edumail.vic.gov.au
O’Donoghue 7 – Mr Dylan Hatfield hatfield.dylan.d@edumail.vic.gov.au

Mr Jesse Nugent – O’Donoghue Student Learning Leader

(03) 8768 1052

nugent.jesse.d@edumail.vic.gov.au

Ms Rebecca Abernethy – O’Donoghue Assistant Student Learning Leader

(03) 8768 1098

abernethy.rebecca.j@edumail.vic.gov.au