Learning Team Captains 2020:

Mitchell Hendricks

 

Home Groups 2020:

O’Donoghue 1 – Ms Amanda Fester fester.amanda.a@edumail.vic.gov.au
O’Donoghue 2 – Ms Simone King king.simone.a@edumail.vic.gov.au
O’Donoghue 3 – Mr Shannan Davey davey.shannan.s@edumail.vic.gov.au
O’Donoghue 4 – Ms Bree Villella villella.bree.b@edumail.vic.gov.au
O’Donoghue 5 – Ms Imogen Slinger slinger.imogen.i@edumail.vic.gov.au
O’Donoghue 6 – Ms Lauren Pearson pearson.lauren.j@edumail.vic.gov.au
O’Donoghue 7 – Mr Kane Armistead armistead.kane.j@edumail.vic.gov.au

Mr Jesse Nugent – O’Donoghue Student Learning Leader

(03) 8768 1052

nugent.jesse.d@edumail.vic.gov.au

Ms Bree Villella – O’Donoghue Assistant Student Learning Leader

(03) 8768 1098

villella.bree.b@edumail.vic.gov.au