At Berwick College, we pride ourselves on the rich and varied pathways we offer our students to maximise their opportunities. The range of options we offer allows us to personalise a timetable for students based on their learning needs.

In Year 10, students can choose between a Year 10 mainstream course, mainstream with a Vocational Education and Training (VET) or a Flexible Learning Program.

In Years 11 and 12, students can choose to study the Victorian Certificate of Education (VCE) or the Victorian Certificate of Applied Learning (VCAL). Students can also complete a VET program as part of their studies.

For more information on the pathways and subjects offered in the Senior School, please see the links below for the  Senior Curriculum Guide and the Senior School Handbook.

2019 Berwick College Senior School Curriculum Guide

Specific Information on Attendance; Assessment Rules, Classroom and Homework, Use of the Senior School Centre

Contact

Assistant Principal Senior School:
Mr Mark Woodbridge
(03) 8768 1071
woodbridge.mark.r@edumail.vic.gov.au

 

Senior School Leader:
Ms Erin McCarthy
(03) 8768 1075
mccarthy.erin.l@edumail.vic.gov.au

 

Careers, VET & Business Partnerships Coordinators:

Mrs Kate Rolls                                                     Mrs Corinne Duhau
(03) 8768 1058                                                    (03) 8768 1058
rolls.kate.k@edumail.vic.gov.au                      duhau.corinne.c@edumail.vic.gov.au

 

Applied Learning Leader:
Mr Julian Walton
(03) 8768 1072
walton.julian.l@edumail.vic.gov.au

 

Year 12 Coordinators:

Mr Gavin Watson                                                Ms Stella Dikeos

(03) 8768 1034                                                    (03) 8768 1034

watson.gavin.g@edumail.vic.gov.au               dikeos.stella.s@edumail.vic.gov.au