chisholm chargers

Chisholm Chargers

 

 

 

Learning Team Captains 2020:

Bonnie Mayers Emma-Rose Davey

Home Groups 2020:

Chisholm 1 – Brittany Richards richards.brittany.o@edumail.vic.gov.au
Chisholm 2 – Jodie Owen owen.jodie.m@edumail.vic.gov.au
Chisholm 3 – Stephanie Merchant  merchant.stephanie.r@edumail.vic.gov.au
Chisholm 4 – Dale Ackermann ackermann.dale.m@edumail.vic.gov.au
Chisholm 5 – Miranda Snowball snowball.miranda.m@edumail.vic.gov.au
Chisholm 6 – Kristen Robinson robinson.kristen.k@edumail.vic.gov.au
Chisholm 7 – Sasha Lanyon lanyon.sasha.l@edumail.vic.gov.au
Chisholm 8 – Stefan Majewski majewski.stefan.c@edumail.vic.gov.au

Student Learning Leaders 2020:

Amy Hooper

Student Learning Leader
hooper.amy.a@edumail.vic.gov.au
8768 1085

Jodie Owen

Assistant Student Learning Leader
owen.jodie.m@edumail.vic.gov.au
8768 1018