Berwick College Careers Centre is located in the Senior School building and is open at recess, lunchtime and after school by appointment. You can contact one of our team members:

Mr Gary Brittle – HeadStart Industry Coordinator

(03) 8768 1058

 

Mrs Karen Crawley – Careers, VET and Business Partnerships Leader

(03) 8768 1058

karen.crawley@education.vic.gov.au

Mrs Corinne Duhau – Careers Education Years 9 – 11 and Assistant Applied Learning Leader

(03) 8768 1058

corinne.duhau@education.vic.gov.au

Mrs Laura Germano – VET / VASS Administrator

(03) 8768 1059

laura.germano@education.vic.gov.au

Ms Megan Boce – Work Experience Administrator

(03) 8768 1060

megan.boce@education.vic.gov.au

Ms Narelle Mills – Structured Workplace Administrator

(03) 8768 1059

narelle.mills@education.vic.gov.au

Mrs Amanda Komen– VET Attendance

(03) 8768 1059

amanda.komen@education.vic.gov.au