Learning Team Captains 2021

Jasmine Prosser
Learning Team Captain
Jak Morris-Burney
Learning Team Captain


Home Groups 2021

Dunlop 1 Mr Brendan Allen Brenden.Allen@education.vic.gov.au

Dunlop 2 Mr Zach Darley-Collis Zach.Darley-Collis@education.vic.gov.au

Dunlop 3 Mr Alexander Maddison Alexander.Maddison@education.vic.gov.au

Dunlop 4 Ms Caitlin Besim Caitlin.Besim@education.vic.gov.au

Dunlop 5 Ms Marine Platt Marnie.Platt@education.vic.gov.au

Dunlop 6 Ms Chelsea De Leon Chelsea.DeLeon@education.vic.gov.au

Dunlop 7 Mr Jake Uhlenberg Jake.Uhlenberg@education.vic.gov.au

Dunlop 8 Mr Christopher Edwards Christopher.Edwards@education.vic.gov.au

Student Learning Leaders 2021

Rebecca Hann
Dunlop Student Learning Leader
Rebecca.Hann@education.vic.gov.au
8768 1035
Jake Uhlenberg
Dunlop Assistant Student Learning Leader
Jake.Uhlenberg@education.vic.gov.au
8768 1012