Dunlop Diggers

Learning Team Captains 2020

Mor Flenner Lithira Weerasooriya
 Learning Team Captain  Learning Team Captain

 

Home Groups 2019

Dunlop 1 Mr Brendan Allen Brenden.Allen@education.vic.gov.au

Dunlop 2 Ms Carly Lentowicz Carly.Lentowicz@education.vic.gov.au

Dunlop 3 Ms Jocelyn Spinks Jocelyn.Spinks@education.vic.gov.au

Dunlop 4 Ms Caitlin Besim Caitlin.Besim@education.vic.gov.au

Dunlop 5 Ms Marine Platt Marnie.Platt@education.vic.gov.au

Dunlop 6 Ms Chelsea De Leon Chelsea.DeLeon@education.vic.gov.au

Dunlop 7 Mr Jake Uhlenberg Jake.Uhlenberg@education.vic.gov.au

Dunlop 8 Mr Christopher Edwards Christopher.Edwards@education.vic.gov.au

 

Student Learning Leaders 2020

Rebecca Hann
Dunlop Student Learning Leader
Rebecca.Hann@education.vic.gov.au     8768 1035
Jake Uhlenberg
Dunlop Assistant Student Learning Leader
Jake.Uhlenberg@education.vic.gov.au
8768 1012