flynn phoenix

Flynn Phoenix

 

 

Learning Team Captains 2020:

           

Isabella Johnson                 Emma Guthrie                     Matthew Shambrook

 

Home Groups 2020:

Flynn 1- Rebekah Hines  hines.rebekah.l@edumail.vic.gov.au

Flynn 2-  Stephanie Lewis  lewis.stephanie.d@edumail.vic.gov.au

Flynn 3- Kristen Healey healey.kristen.e@edumail.vic.gov.au

Flynn 4- Kylie Duncan duncan.kylie.n@edumail.vic.gov.au

Flynn 5- Ben Newby newby.benjamin.j@edumail.vic.gov.au

Flynn 6- Adam Nettleingham  nettleingham.adam.d@edumail.vic.gov.au

Flynn 7- Amy Pyke pyke.amy.a@edumail.vic.gov.au

Flynn 8- Claise Janssen janssen.claise.c@edumail.vic.gov.au

 

Student Learning Leaders 2020

Vaughan Chaplin
Flynn Student Learning Leader
chaplin.vaughan@edumail.vic.gov.au
8768 1087
Adam Nettleingham
Flynn Assistant Student Learning Leader
nettleingham.adam.d@edumail.vic.gov.au
8768 1087