Learning Team Captains 2021:

Tarran Frost                   Ariel Levy

 

Frost Home Groups 2021:

Frost 1 Alexandra Rees Alexandra.Rees@education.vic.gov.au

Frost 2 Sam Connell Sam.Connell@education.vic.gov.au

Frost 3 Dylan Hatfield Dylan.Hatfield@education.vic.gov.au

Frost 4 Carla Diaz Carla.Diaz@education.vic.gov.au

Frost 5 Rodney Park Rodney.Park@education.vic.gov.au

Frost 6 Jesse Ramirez Jesse.Ramirez@education.vic.gov.au

Frost 7 Danica Vitalich Danica.Vitalich@education.vic.gov.au

Frost 8 Alex Cullinan Alex.Cullinan@education.vic.gov.au

 

Student Learning Leaders 2021:

Matthew Oke

Frost Student Learning Leader

Matthew.Oke@education.vic.gov.au

8768 1068

Alexandra Rees

Frost Student Learning Leader Assistant

Alexandra.Rees@education.vic.gov.au

8768 1032