Frost Falcon

Learning Team Captains 2020:

   

Riley Stapleton                   Scarlett Matulec

 

Frost Home Groups 2020:

Frost 1 Alexandra Rees Alexandra.Rees@education.vic.gov.au

Frost 2 Sam Connell Sam.Connell@education.vic.gov.au

Frost 3 D’Arcy Garton Darcy.Garton@education.vic.gov.au

Frost 4 Carla Diaz Carla.Diaz@education.vic.gov.au

Frost 5 Rodney Park Rodney.Park@education.vic.gov.au

Frost 6 Jesse Ramirez Jesse.Ramirez@education.vic.gov.au

Frost 7 Danica Vitalich Danica.Vitalich@education.vic.gov.au

Frost 8 Alex Cullinan Alex.Cullinan@education.vic.gov.au

 

Student Learning Leaders 2020:

Matthew Oke

Frost Student Learning Leader

Matthew.Oke@education.vic.gov.au

8768 1089

Alexandra Rees

Frost Student Learning Leader Assistant

Alexandra.Rees@education.vic.gov.au

8768 1089