KENNY CARERS

 

Learning Team Captains 2020

Kate Walker Keely Vanderbyl

 

Home Groups 2020:

KE1 – Ms Annalise Occhietti Annalise.Occhietti@education.vic.gov.au
KE2 – Ms Brydie Murphy Brydie.Murphy@education.vic.gov.au
KE3 – Mr Michael Couche Michael.Couche@education.vic.gov.au
KE4 – Mr Brendan McGreal Brendan.Mcgreal@education.vic.gov.au
KE5 – Mr Brent Hobba Brent.Hobba@education.vic.gov.au
KE6 – Ms Michelle Berwick Michelle.Berwick@education.vic.gov.au
KE7 – Mr Rafal Kaplon Rafal.Kaplon@education.vic.gov.au
KE8 – Ms Amy Broekmann Amy.Broekmann@education.vic.gov.au

 

Learning Team Leaders 2020:

                            

Irena Arney                                                 Rafal Kaplon

Irena.Arney@education.vic.gov.au             Rafal.Kaplon@education.vic.gov.au

8768 1089                                                    8768 1089