KENNY CARERS

 

Learning Team Captains 2021

Chelsea Preece Kate Wiseman

 

Home Groups 2021:

KE1 – Ms Annalise Occhietti Annalise.Occhietti@education.vic.gov.au
KE2 – Jack Soroczynski Jack.Soroczynski@education.vic.gov.au
KE3 – Mr Michael Couche Michael.Couche@education.vic.gov.au
KE4 – Ms Irena Arney Irena.Arney@education.vic.gov.au
KE5 – Mr Brent Hobba Brent.Hobba@education.vic.gov.au
KE6 – Ms Michelle Berwick Michelle.Berwick@education.vic.gov.au
KE7 – Ms Melissa Zuccolo Melissa.Zuccolo@education.vic.gov.au
KE8 – Mr Mitchell Wood Mitchell.Wood@education.vic.gov.au

 

Learning Team Leaders 2021:

                                   

Gavin Watson                                                      Melissa Zuccolo

Gavin.Watson@education.vic.gov.au             Melissa.Zuccolo@education.vic.gov.au

8768 1089                                                              8768 1089