Learning Team Captains 2021:

     

Elijah Roewer                       Amber Henderson

 

Home Groups 2021:

Monash 1- Ms. Rebekah Hirst Rebekah.Hirst@education.vic.gov.au
Monash 2- Ms. Dewi Mulia Dewi.Soekotjo@education.vic.gov.au
Monash 3- Ms. Laura Quinn Laura.Quinn@education.vic.gov.au
Monash 4- Ms. Corinne Duhau Corinne.Duhau@education.vic.gov.au and Ms. Filomena Henderson Filomena.Henderson@education.vic.gov.au
Monash 5- Mr. Chris Pentland Chris.Pentland@education.vic.gov.au
Monash 6- Mr. Benjamin Plant Benjamin.Plant@education.vic.gov.au
Monash 7- Ms. Brodie Andersen Brodie.Andersen@education.vic.gov.au

 

Learning Team Leaders 2021:

 

Paul Roberts

Monash Student Learning Leader

(03) 8768 1088

Paul.Roberts@education.vic.gov.au

Rebekah Hirst

Monash Student Learning Leader Assistant

(03) 8768 1056

Rebekah.Hirst@education.vic.gov.au