Learning Team Captains 2021:

                             

Noah Mraz                                                             Javan Hawkins

 

Home Groups 2021:

O’Donoghue 1 – Mr Ryley Hannagan Ryley.Hannagan@education.vic.gov.au

O’Donoghue 2 – Ms Simone King Simone.King@education.vic.gov.au

O’Donoghue 3 – Mr Shannan Davey Shannan.Davey@education.vic.gov.au

O’Donoghue 4 – Ms Bree Villella Bree.Villella@education.vic.gov.au

O’Donoghue 5 – Mr Gerard Leonard Gerard.Leonard@education.vic.gov.au

O’Donoghue 6 – Ms Lauren Hutchinson Lauren.Hutchinson@education.vic.gov.au

O’Donoghue 7– Mr Kane Armistead Kane.Armistead@education.vic.gov.au 

O’Donoghue 8 – Mr Joshua Weber Joshua.Weber@education.vic.gov.au

Learning Team Leaders 2021:

Mr Jesse Nugent – O’Donoghue Student Learning Leader

(03) 8768 1052

Jesse.Nugent@education.vic.gov.au

Ms Bree Villella – O’Donoghue Assistant Student Learning Leader

(03) 8768 1098

Bree.Villella@education.vic.gov.au