Learning Team Captains 2021:

Shae Robertson Harrison Sala

Home Groups 2020:

Hollows 1         Ms Jannelle Graham                  Jannelle.Graham@education.vic.gov.au
Hollows 2         Miss Stephanie Loiacono          Stephanie.Loiacono@education.vic.gov.au
Hollows 3         Mr Neil Gould                             Neil.Gould@education.vic.gov.au
Hollows 4         Mr Peter Slate                             Peter.Slate@education.vic.gov.au
Hollows 5         Miss Geni Nikolopoulos            Geni.Nikolopoulos@education.vic.gov.au
Hollows 6         Mr Chris Sacco                           Christopher.Sacco2@education.vic.gov.au
Hollows 7         Mr Mark Mitchell                       Mark.Mitchell@education.vic.gov.au
Hollows 8         Miss Tori Hinde                         Tori.Hinde@education.vic.gov.au

Student Learning Leaders 2020:

Ms Deana Mihalos
Hollows Student Learning Leader
Deana.Mihalos@educationl.vic.gov.au
8768 1094
Mr Neil Gould
Hollows Assistant Student Learning Leader
Neil.Gould@education.vic.gov.au
8768 1094