Learning Teams

Learning team names and colours
Learning teams have been named after Australians who have served and made a significant contribution to the Australian community. Colours have been named after Australian gem stones.

Chisholm Chargers

Learning Team Leader
Daniel
Bowen
daniel.bowen@education.vic.gov.au

Learning Team Leader Assistant
Daniel Leane

daniel.leane@education.vic.gov.au

Chisholm after Caroline Chisholm – Topaz (light blue)

Daniel Bowen  Learning Team Leader

Daniel Leane
Learning Team Leader Assistant

Bethany Foster
Learning Team Captain 2024

Charlee Lancaster  
Learning Team Captain 2024

Kenny Carers

Learning Team Leader
Adam Wright
adam.wright4@education.vic.gov.au

Learning Team Leader Assistant 

Kenny after Sr Elizabeth Kenny – Ruby (red)

 

Learning Team Leader

Riley Boland

Learning Team Leader Assistant

Flynn Murphy
Learning Team Captain 2024

Daniel Bouchard
Learning Team Captain 2024

Dunlop Diggers

 

Learning Team Leader
Rebecca Kosach
rebecca.kosach@education.vic.gov.au

Learning Team Leader Assistant
Ross Crowley
ross.crowley@education.vic.gov.au

Dunlop after Sir Edward ‘Weary’ Dunlop – Citrine (yellow)

Rebecca Kosach
Learning Team Leader

Ross Crowley
Learning Team Leader Assistant

Madeline DeJager
Learning Team Captain 2024

Mika Flenner
Learning Team Captain 2024

Flynn Phoenix

Learning Team Leader
Aria Sunga
aria.sunga@education.vic.gov.au

Learning Team Leader Assistant
Dustin Cunningham
dustin.cunningham@education.vic.gov.au

 

Flynn after Rev. John Flynn – Amethyst (purple)

Aria Sunga
Learning Team Leader

Lachlan Curnow
Learning Team Leader Assistant

Teaghan Glassenbury
Learning Team Captain 2024

Stephanie Dickinson
Learning Team Captain 2024

Hollows Hawks

Learning Team Leader
Annabel Bond
annabel.bond@education.vic.gov.au

Learning Team Leader Assistant
Dylan Harris
dylan.harris@education.vic.gov.au

Hollows after Prof Fred Hollows – Peridot (lime green)

Annabel Bond  Learning Team Leader

Dylan Harris
Learning Team Leader Assistant

Brayden Brown
Learning Team Captain 2024

Matilda Scott
Learning Team Captain 2024

O'Donoghue Otellas

 

Learning Team Leader
Jesse Nugent
jesse.nugent@education.vic.gov.au

Learning Team Leader Assistant
Isabella Sawatzky
isabella.sawatzky@education.vic.gov.au

O’Donoghue after Lowitja O’Donoghue – Cornelian (orange)

Jesse Nugent
Learning Team Leader

Isabella Sawatzky
Learning Team Leader Assistant

Lilian Bissell

Learning Team Captain 2024

Riley Nason

Learning Team Captain 2024

Frost Falcons

Learning Team Leader
Brandon Reeve
brandon.reeve@education.vic.gov.au

Learning Team Leader Assistant

Frost after Dame Phyllis Frost – Sapphire (royal blue)

 

 

Brandon Reeve
Learning Team Leader

Claudia Jozwiak
Learning Team Leader Assistant

Jemma Breasley
Learning Team Captain 2024

Sanj Sra Learning Team Captain 2024

Mighty Monash

Learning Team Leader
Stephanie Swain
stephanie.swain@education.vic.gov.au

Monash after Sir John Monash – Emerald (dark green)

Stephanie Swain
Learning Team Leader

Jorgia Foster
Learning Team Leader Assistant


Learning Team Captain 2024


Learning Team Captain 2024