Newsletters

Newsletters are posted  to families via Compass three times a term and contain important information about what’s happening around the school, forthcoming events, school policies, and current and past successes.

If you would like to advertise your business to our community please complete this form: Newsletter Advertising Form

Learn all about what is happening at Berwick College by reading the latest newsletter. You can also access previous newsletters through the links below.

2022 Newsletter

Newsletter Issue 4 Friday 13th May 2022

Newsletter Issue 3 Thursday 7th April 2022

Newsletter Issue 2 Friday 11th March 2022

Newsletter Issue 1 – Friday 18th February 2022

2021 Newsletter
Newsletter Issue 10 Thursday 16th December 2021
Newsletter Issue 9 Friday 19th November 2021

Newsletter Issue 8 Friday 17th September 2021
Newsletter Issue 7 Friday 6th August 2021
Newsletter Issue 6 Friday 25th June 2021
Newsletter Issue 5 Friday 4th June 2021
Newsletter Issue 4 Friday 14th May 2021
Newsletter Issue 3 Thursday 1st April 2021
Newsletter Issue 2 Friday 12th March 2021
Newsletter Issue 1 Friday 19th February 2021

2020 Newsletter
Newsletter Issue 11, Friday 18th December 2020
Newsletter Issue 10, Friday 13th November 2020
Newsletter Issue 9, Friday 23rd October 2020
Newsletter Issue 8, Friday 18th September 2020
Newsletter Issue 7, Friday 31st July 2020
Newsletter Issue 6, Friday 26th June 2020
Newsletter Issue 5, Friday 29th May 2020
Newsletter Issue 4, Friday 8th May 2020
Newsletter Issue 3, Friday 27th March 2020
Newsletter Issue 2, Friday 6th March 2020
Newsletter Issue 1, Friday 14th February 2020