Newsletters

Newsletters are posted to families via Compass three times a term and contain important information about what’s happening around the school, forthcoming events, school policies, and current and past successes.

If you would like to advertise your business to our community please complete this form: Berwick College – Berwick College – Newsletter Advertising Payment Form 2024

Learn all about what is happening at Berwick College by reading the latest newsletter. You can also access previous newsletters through the links below.

2024 Newsletter

Newsletter Issue 4 Friday 10th May 2024

Newsletter Issue 3 Thursday 28th March 2024

Newsletter Issue 2 Friday 8th March 2024

Newsletter Issue 1 Friday 16th February 2024

2023 Newsletter

Newsletter Issue 12 Friday 15th December 2023

Newsletter Issue 11 Friday 17th November 2023

Newsletter Issue 10 – Friday 3rd November 2023

Newsletter Issue 9 Friday 15th September 2023

Newsletter Issue 8 Friday 25th August 2023

Newsletter Issue 7 Friday 4th August 2023

Newsletter Issue 6 Friday 23rd June 2023

Newsletter Issue 5 Friday 2nd June 2023

Newsletter Issue 4 Friday 12th May 2023

Newsletter Issue 3 Thursday 6th April 2023

Newsletter Issue 2 Friday 10th March 2023

Newsletter Issue 1 Friday 17th February 2023

2022 Newsletter

Newsletter Issue 12 Friday 16th December 2022

Newsletter Issue 11 Friday 18th November 2022

Newsletter – Issue 10 Friday 28th October 2022

Newsletter Issue 9 Friday 16th September 2022

Newsletter Issue 8 Friday 26th August 2022

Newsletter Issue 7 Friday 5th August 2022

Newsletter Issue 6 Friday 24th June 2022
Newsletter Issue 5 Friday 3rd June 2022
Newsletter Issue 4 Friday 13th May 2022
Newsletter Issue 3 Thursday 7th April 2022
Newsletter Issue 2 Friday 11th March 2022
Newsletter Issue 1 – Friday 18th February 2022